Weekly Photo Challenge: Satisfaction

I am a relatively simple person with a common interest on book and traveling. Buying books has been a guilty pleasure for me because I feel some kind of satisfaction everytime I do it, and the pleasure even doubled once I finish reading the books. It does not always happen linearly since I have less time to read lately due to my work and other things, but for sure it will be part of my life which will always bring small happiness in my heart ☺️

Traveling is just amazing. I enjoyed the experience and new knowledge which I got when I visited new places and met new people. After hiatus for a while, I think it’s about time for me to pack my bag and go wandering again, this time with my significant other 😄

Leave a Reply

