Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus

Looking at this week’s theme of photo challenge makes me miss my camera. It has been a while since I last used it. I was learning photography in 2013 and also during my assignment in Switzerland. However after I came back to Indonesia, I was having difficulty to manage my time. Well, maybe also difficulty to manage my life somehow. I was fully occuppied with works with quite limited time to really do my hobby or something that I love to do. Not that I did not like my job back then, actually it was one of the most challenging and interesting job I have ever had. I could travel to different country, like India for instance, and I got to know new people and build my network.

Anyway, back to the topic, this time I post two pictures which I think could represent theme of Focus. The first picture taken during my flight from Jakarta to Surabaya, of course taken in flight mode 🙂

The other picture was taken during my trip to Japan when we were lucky to at least get a glimpse of sakura. Hope you will like them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

