Weekly Photo Challenge: Evanescent

ev·a·nes·cent [evəˈnes(ə)nt]

adjective

Soon passing out of sight, memory, or existence; quickly fading or disappearing.

My team in the office has been experiencing major transformation which forced us to split and work in different location starting last month. I am lucky to move back to my hometown, however my colleagues and friends need to move out to another country or city, which of course a big change in their and their family live. 

Though we can still be in contact with one another, as many option of communication media is available, I know it will not be the same again. Our day to day interaction will be reduced a lot since we are not in the same office anymore. People tend to forget, as much as they want to keep remembering the good old feeling.

I might sound a bit too sentimental, but what can I say. I am anyway a people-person :”)

Good luck for all of us, and for sure I will miss you a lot guys. Hope to see any of you somewhere across the globe in the near future!


Leave a Reply

