Weekly Photo Challenge: Friend

Recently I got a very surprising news from one of my best friends. He is currently having major change in his life, and potentially will move out from the country he has been living in for the last two years. I am still waiting for his final plan, but somehow I am expecting him to move closer to Indonesia so I can see him and his family again soon đŸ™‚

He was my first boss and has been a mentor, teacher and fortunately, good friend and part of the family. Miss you a lot Ben. Looking forward to see you again soon! 


 

Leave a Reply

