Hello April! 

After two months of hiatus, I decided to come back and start writing again (yey!). These past weeks I have not really been myself, mainly driven by awkward situation in the office. I thought I managed to get rid of this overwhelmed feeling which occurred since January, but it did not seem to be the case. There were times when I would stop in the middle of the work and really thought, “Do I still want to work in this place?” 😦

I guess time will help me to answer that question *cough*

Other than that, I just came back from my short trip to Japan. Gosh, I love that country! Everything is so clean, organized and systematic. I am thinking if I could live there one day, maybe for two or three years, to get a flavor of living in another country (again) and adapating myself into the environment. Hopefully I could get the opportunity one day *pray*

Post about my Japan trip will come next with some posts on Weekly Photo Challenge. Dear blig, hereee I come! 

Leave a Reply

