(Belated) Weekly Photo Challenge: Quest

Somehow I feel it has become a habit to do several Weekly Photo Challenge entries at once due to my laziness in doing it weekly. I have become this lazy creature who only writes once per month, and it does not cover full week entries 😦 

Anyway, enough with the rant! Catching up Weekly Photo Challenge for the last three weeks, here is my picture which I think could meet theme of “Quest”. Taken at Roches de Naye, Switzerland, when I had my first (and maybe last) hiking experience with my friends. This picture makes me think of a destination, which could be in a form of a place where we are longing to know and eager to find. Are we all there yet? 

Leave a Reply

