Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge

Sometimes I wonder if my blog has changed its function from a media to express anything in my mind to only facilitate Weekly Photo Challenge (which is always also late, by the way) *cough*. Then again, it was me who always delayed writing down any idea came up in my mind, and regretted later because I would forget already what I wanted to write! 

Same old, same old! *crying*

Anyway, here are some pictures for this week’s theme: Edge. First picture was taken at Corfu, Greece, when I had my first ever “real” vacation: doing nothing in the beach and not thinking about work! 😁

Later picture was taken in Monterosso, Cinque Terre, Italy. The five villages are for sure my favorites from all the places I have visited durig my assignment in Swirzerland.  

Ah. Now I want a vacation 😩

Leave a Reply

