Weekly Photo Challenge: Frame

Finally, back to blog, back to Weekly Photo Challenge which I have missed for couple of weeks! I miss taking pictures. I really do. Since I will be in business trip next week, I wonder if I can take an opportunity to go around and take some pictures. Let’s see 🙂

Anyway, here are two pictures for this week’s theme: Frame. The first one was taken in Chateu de Chillon, Montreux, Switzerland when I was there for training, while the later was taken during my trip to Thailand from the highest temple in Khon Kaen. 

   
 

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Frame

Leave a Reply

