Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

Time for another Weekly Photo Challenge! After hiatus for a while, it is time for me to cacth up, and I will start with this week’s theme which is Spare.

Spare:

  • (adjective) Additional to what is required for ordinary use.
  • (adjective) Elegantly simple.
  • (verb) To refrain from harming.

Well, apparently approaching this theme was not that easy for me πŸ™‚

Somehow I could relate more to “Elegantly Simple” rather than other descriptions of Spare. That’s why I selected picture of white steps taken in Santorini, Greece.

There is nothing complicated with these steps, but I remember that happy feeling inside my heart when I first saw them. I remember how I enjoyed a lot sitting there, looking at the blue sea and feeling so grateful for the opportunity to go abroad and visit many countries in Europe. I was, and still am lucky with all the bless I have. Alhamdulillah πŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

Leave a Reply

