Weekly Photo Challenge: Earth

Few years back I was really interested on photography, particularly landscape, macro and human interest. I did not (and still do not) have “proper” gears, but I had an OK-ish camera and kit lens back then. It was not a problem though as I purely wanted to learn and did not want to make myself confused with so many sophiscated gears which I could not use. 

Nature was (and still is) one of my favorite, and some of the pictures are kept safely in my folder. These pictures taken back when I worked in Cikarang. I think somehow these represent Earth, where all forms of life exist, including beautiful flowers in the ground.

Oh how I miss photo-hunting! 🙂

      

Leave a Reply

