(Belated) Weekly Photo Challenge: “Landscape”

I did not realize that I missed Weekly Photo Challenge last week!

I was under impression that “Half-Light” was the latest theme of this challenge, but I found out “Landscape” was last week’s theme, which, by the way, one of my favorite photography genres (though I still need to learn!).

So without further ado, here some landscape pictures for you to enjoy! (Sorry for the bad quality…upload them from my mobile phone).

  Taken in Mont-Blanc, France.

 One of my favorite places ever: Santorini, Greece! I will go back there for my honeymoon 🙂

 Last but not least, Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italy. Also my favorite. Hope to visit it again in the future!

Leave a Reply

