Weekly Photo Challenge: Dance

Well, after hiatus for a while, it feels good to finally participate again in Weekly Photo Challenge. This week the theme is “Dance”, and lucky me, I have some pictures which I think could represent this theme well 🙂

  

This picture was taken in Cultural Night during a week of meeting in Cebu, Philippines. We were challenged to perform Philippines traditional dance with our dedicated team members. Loads of fun that night! 

   

Everytime I see Wayang show (Javanese shadow puppet show), I always get the impression that the puppet master (or called Dalang) is making the puppets dancing around in the screen. Above picture taken with that impression some time ago when I watched the show in Surabaya. 

Leave a Reply

