Happy Birthday Mom! 

Dear Mom,

I am sorry for not calling you regularly every week when we’re hundred kilometers away,

I am sorry for being stubborn even for trivia matter when we have discussion,

I am sorry for making you worried because I haven’t got my life partner yet, but trust me, I am working on it 😉

Thank you for having me…

Thank you for being a great mom and wife who is patiently handling us, your difficult girls and man*cough*

Thank you for being a great person who is loved by everyone because of your kindness..

Thank you for teaching us about emphaty to other people, and for everything else which I can’t list here….

Happy Birthday wonderful lady! I love you! ♥️

 

PS. Second day! Keep the spirit! 🙂

NaBloPoMo November 2015

Leave a Reply

