Weekly Photo Challenge: Treat

When I first knew the theme of Weekly Photo Challenge, my mind immediately went to all the nice meal, good clothes and books which I had some time ago to treat myself after long weeks *cough*. But the best treat for me is when I travel to new places, as I experienced new things while I am wandering around.

I put some pictures from my favorite place: Greece. I was lucky I got opportunity to visit that beautiful place when I was in Lausanne. Hopefully I can visit it again sometime in the future 🙂

  
Beautiful sunset in Oia, Santorini, Greece. Would love to go there with my partner of life…someday ;P

  
Amazing temples in Meteora, Greece. Magnificent place!

 20130910-130312.jpg
This is what I called relaxing! :))

 
PS. First post in November! Gotta keep the momentum! 

NaBloPoMo November 2015

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Treat

Leave a Reply

