To do NaBloPoMo, or not to do?

I will declare already in the beginning that I was not fully aware of the fact that November is the “holy month” for writing and blogging challenges. I did recall about some kind of daily-blogging challenge, but I did not remember the name nor the details, not until I stumbled to this post. In the post you will get more clarity on the challenges. There are National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo), National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo), National Non-Fiction Writing Month (NaNonFiWriMo), National Playwriting Month (NaPlWriMo) and a month-long drawing challenge (NaNoDrawMo). 

For bloggers, I believe NaBloPoMo is the main focus, as this program challenges you to publish a blog post every single day in November. 

Right.

My first thought was: How on earth am I going to do that?

Even though it is a very interesting challenge, I have doubt if I can participate completely until the end of it. I can’t even publish a blog post in weekly basis! Finding idea for blog post has never been easy for me (and I assume for many people too!), but I guess that was one of the reasons of this event: forcing bloggers to be creative in finding ideas for blog post every single day. 

So here I am, lying in my bed while thinking whether I should participate  on this challenge or not.

What do you think? 😉

Leave a Reply

