Weekly Photo Challenge : Family

Oh my God. I just posted my late Weekly Photo Challenge of Window, and few minutes later I noticed the new theme was already announced: Family. The word which I love to hear anytime and anywhere. The word that makes me smile and feel warm inside. I am not even sure if I can just post one picture for this challenge as I might post pictures of all my loved ones *cough*

Family for me is not only about my parents and my sisters (though I love them so much), but also about my friends and my colleagues who make me happy and motivated in daily basis. Family is those people around me who are there when I am in joy, but not leaving when I am feeling down. So you would understand why I said I couldn’t only post one picture as I have some people around me who I consider as family 🙂

As a result, I make a collage of my family to accommodate this theme. Might not be perfect, might not be considered as one complete picture, but I love it, and that’s the important thing. To my dear family, I love you all fully 🙂

Collage me_2

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Family

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | Shaking the tree

    • Thank you so much for your nice comment Brantley! I do think I am very blessed having them in my life! Hope you have a good weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

