One evening at Ouchy

Sitting in Ouchy this very evening while looking at beautiful view of the lake and city makes me feel grateful. Alhamdulillah. I am so lucky to get this opportunity to work abroad for one year, in a place where I have fallen in love with. I can’t describe or define how my feeling is now, but I am enjoying it, whatever it shall be called.

It’s funny how sometimes I envy my friends or colleagues who get the opportunities to study or traveling abroad to many countries. I somehow forgot that, hey, there are many people that do not get the opportunity yet until now. I have been traveling to Lausanne for three times which was marvelous – so what else I should complain for?

So now, while enjoying the breezing wind and beautiful lake, I am embracing my grateful feeling for this gift from Allah SWT. Thank you Allah.. Alhamdulillah… 🙂

20130713-194604.jpg

Leave a Reply

