Weekly Photo Challenge: “Change”

Well, this week’s photo challenge is a bit easier for me compared to previous ones *cough*. At least I knew already in mind what I will put on my post, even though I still needed some time to choose between my photos collection (as always) for the pictures that I think will fit the theme.

So the theme for this week is “Change”, which actually I am going to have soon enough. Hopefully in the next two or three months I will be already in Lausanne and start my assignment accordingly.

Lausanne_Weekly Challenge

A side of Lausanne which I imagined will see every single day when I am there, hopefully soon enough! 🙂

 Linda and I

The other thing changed in my life particularly my work life is the resignation of my partner, Linda. It was unfortunate for us, but I wish her all the best in pursuing her dream. Without Linda surely the situation at the office will change as I already feel comfortable with her. And now, I need to work by myself. But then again, life is life, and changes happen every single day….

Hope you enjoy the pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

