Weekly Photo Challenge: “Illumination”

Alright, here we go again with my favorite challenge in WordPress : the Weekly Photo Challenge ! Theme for this week is Illumination, something which I almost never had in mind when I was taking some pictures (shame on me, yes I know). As I commonly did, I browsed through my pictures collection to find out if I had something good enough to be posted here as this challenge will be over tomorrow. My eyes were suddenly glued to this nice picture which was taken during Java Jazz Festival 2011. I could not remember the band’s name now (but I will soon!) but I do remember how awesome they were, considering they could make us dance all night with their music.

jjf2011

The lightning was really nice and aligned with their mysterious yet interesting performance. Surely enough the lightning men deserved two big thumbs for their great job. Beautifully done!

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: “Illumination”

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: ILLUMINATION « To Mother Earth, with Love

Leave a Reply

