Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

Living in a tropical country such as Indonesia with only two seasons (dry and rainy) makes this week photo challenge became quite difficult for me. There is no big differences between the dry and rainy seasons except the clouds and the rain, of course. Moreover, I very seldom take pictures when it’s raining as I prefer to stay at my room, covered with a blanket and accompanied by good book and a cup of coffee 😛

So for this weekly photo challenge I grabbed a picture again from my Bromo trip when we had cloudy day. It was raining not long after I took the picture, if only I took more pictures when the sky became darker. But anyway…. 🙂 

cloudy1

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

Leave a Reply

