Weekly Photo Challenge : Reflection

As usual, weekly photo challenge becomes my favorite post since I am learning photography (still a long, long journey for me before being a good photographer though). This week theme is Reflection that could be interpreted in many ways. I was thinking to have reflection of my own face on office window but I changed my mind and looked into my photos collection instead.

I then found this picture which I loved some time ago. Taken at Karimun Jawa during my holiday with some dear old friends in the beginning of the year. The sky was really clear back then and reflection of white clouds beautifully reflected on sea surface. It slightly reminded me to a painting back then, and still does until now. Hope you like this picture as much as I do 🙂

reflection_Karimun Jawa

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Reflection

Leave a Reply

