Hello December !

What do you know, just a while ago you were thinking to finalize your 2012 resolution, and now 2013 resolution (if any) is waiting to be created right in the corner. One year passed too fast for me, which is kinda funny, because in the beginning of the year, I was thinking how slow this year would go. And here I am, looking at 2012 calendar with one page left (for December, of course), wondering what I have been doing for the last one year with my life.

Though December is just starting, holiday spirit somehow a little bit felt on the air. Maybe it’s just me, but surely it helps to go through the last days in 2012. Thinking about new year, new challenge and new experience makes me feel excited, especially when something big is waiting in front of me 😀

So, welcome December! May you be filled by happiness before 2013 comes along 🙂

Hello Dec

2 thoughts on “Hello December !

Leave a Reply

