After a week of leaves…

…now I am back to Jakarta and ready to go back to my daily routines. It’s been an interesting and fun week for me. ‘Running’ away from day to day activities made me feel fresh and re-charged, and in some point gave me time to think about lot of things. Not to mention that I also got the opportunity to explore more another culture and people in Indonesia. It’s amazing how rich Indonesia is, and I am extremely proud to be a part of this big nation.

Details of my trip will come soon, together with some photos of course! For the time being, let me unpack my luggage and take care my flu and sore throat, one ‘gift’ from my Makassar trip 😛

Leave a Reply

