Some pictures from my sister’s weds…

…but really, only pictures of my sisters and I. The other pictures (or all pictures) are still at the photographer’s place and not yet shared to us, hence I have nothing under my sleeves, at least for the time being. I am expecting to get them soon so I can give you a complete picture of what we have done during a week and stages performed in my sister’s weds. Hopefully we can get the pictures soon enough before I start to forget the whole story… πŸ˜›

Anyway, here they are… again, not many, but I love them πŸ™‚

Diba, Kya and me with party dress. Love the dress a lot, especially the color πŸ™‚

Diba, Kya and me at engagement night. I love Kya’s clothes, it’s a traditional Aceh clothes. She looks amazing! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Some pictures from my sister’s weds…

Leave a Reply

